Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How to share multiple credentials on a link (Web)

The Folders feature allows you to group credentials and generate a link to share all of them at once.

If you need to share multiple credentials at one time, you can use the Folders feature in your LifeJourney wallet. You can create and manage folders of credentials in your wallet: making a custom collection to share with a unique audience, grouping credentials of similar skills, or making groups of related achievement types. 

In addition, you can add contextual data about yourself or your credentials by adding a unique description for the folder.  

In the wallet, select Credentials then select the Folders tab. 

Select the Add New Folder button to create a new collection of credentials. 

Add a name for the folder and use the blue dropdown arrow to select a custom folder color. Select whether you want your folder to be Private or Public (which can be shared). 

After the folder is created it shows as empty with 0 credentials. Select the Add credentials tab to search for and add credentials from your Wallet to the new folder.

You must have already accepted the credential to your wallet for it to be available on the list. Make sure to claim any pending credentials before creating folders.

As you are adding credentials by selecting them from the list be sure to scroll to the bottom of the list and select Add Credentials to place them in the folder.

Select Create folder when done.  Don't worry, you can always go back in your folder and add more credentials later.

To delete a credential from the folder, go to the selected credentials area and select the X to the right of the credential name. 

The credential will then be deleted from the folder. 

You can also delete a folder if you no longer need it. From the Folder Dashboard, select the Pencil tool to edit the folder. At the bottom of the folder edit page is the red Delete Folder option.

You will then need to select OK to confirm that you want to proceed with this action. This action is non-recoverable. No credentials will be deleted but you will need to rebuild a new folder to recover this folder configuration after it is deleted. 

To get the link to share the folder, select the share arrow (image-png-Sep-17-2026-11-11-03-7181-PM ).

In the Share folder select the Copy link button to add the link to your clipboard. 

The viewer of the link can select the image of one of the credentials to access the detailed information about it and even use the Verify this credential tool.